If you are planning to visit in Nepal, then you might be searching for the best travel and tours agency in Nepal. Well, here we are with the complete list of travel and tours agency in Nepal.

List of Travel Agencies in Nepal

  1. Nepal Travel Agency Private Limited

Date of Reg.: 2064-03-01

Contact Address: Lal Durbar, Kathmandu, 4430188, sales@nta.com.np

 

  1. Everest Travel Service Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2064-03-01

Contact Address: Gangapath, Kathmandu 4222217, everest@ets.com.np

 

  1. Yeti Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2065-02-03

Contact Address: Durbar Marg, Kathmandu, 4221234, yeti@yetitravels.com.np

 

  1. Annapurna Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-11-30

Contact Address: Durbar Marg, Kathmandu, 4223530, navraj@mos.com.np

 

  1. Gorkha Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2065-01-09

Contact Address: Kamalpokhari, Kathmandu, 4440761, info@gorkhatravels.com

 

  1. Shankar Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.:  2063-07-25

Contact Address: Lazimpat, Kathmandu 4411465, shantrvl@ntc.net.np

 

  1. Kathmandu Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-08-24

Contact Address: Battisputali, Kathmandu 4471577, info@kttgroup.com

 

  1. Himalayan Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-04-19

Contact Address: Darbarmarg Kathmandu 4223045 htt@ecomail.com.np

 

  1. Trans Himalayan Tours P. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-09-03

Contact Address: Kopundol Lalitpur 5011647 ththev@mos.com.np

 

  1. Natraj Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-11-15

Contact Address: Kamaladi, Kathmandu 4220001 natraj@ccsl.com.np

 

  1. Universal Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-05-15

Contact Address: Kamaladi Kathmandu 4220579 info@universaltravels.com.np

 

  1. Pokhara Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2064-07-25

Contact Address: Hattisar, Kathmandu 4434678 pkrttktm@wlink.com.np

 

  1. President Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-12-18

Contact Address: Durbar Marg Kathmandu 4220245 preintl@mos.com.np

 

  1. Shangrila Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-02-13

Contact Address: Kantipath Kathmandu 4226138 info@gohhimalaya.com

 

  1. Malla Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-03-14

Contact Address: Thamel Kathmandu 4410635 thakur.kc@mallatravele.com.np

 

  1. Nepal Express Travel Service P. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-08-14

Contact Address: Darbar Marg Kathmandu 4221277 nepalexpress@mail.com.np

 

  1. Peace Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-09-05

Contact Address: Lazimpat Kathmandu 4444843 peacetravel@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Tourist Service P. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2061-02-19

Contact: Dharma path Kathmandu 4220755

 

  1. Alpine Travel Service P. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-03-13

Contact: Durbarmarg Kathmandu 4225020 alpine@alptvl.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Rainbow Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-02-12

Contact: Kantipath Kathmandu 4248716 rainbowtt@mos.com.np

 

  1. World Travels Nepal Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2059-08-03

Contact: Durbar Marg, Kathmandu 434542

 

  1. Sita World Travel Nepal P. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2064-07-12

Contact: Thamel Kathmandu 4233012 sales@sitanepal.com

 

  1. Everest Express Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-09-15

Contact: Kamaladi Kathmandu 4220759 info@everest-express.com.np

 

  1. Atlas Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-10-08

Contact: Tinkuna Kathmandu 4480797 atlas@ccsa.com.np

 

  1. Zenith Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-12-05

Contact: Naxal Kathmandu 4446340 reservation@zanithgroup.org

 

  1. Adventure Travel Nepal P. Ltd

Contact: Kathmandu 4361500 info@tigermountain.com

 

  1. Trinity Travels Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2057-05-14

Contact: Kamaladi Kathmandu 222160 trinity@ccsl.com.np

 

  1. Lumbini Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-11-16

Contact: Kathmandu pbshrestha@wkink.com.no

 

  1. Sherpa Travel Service P. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-02-05

Contact: Thamel Kathmandu 4418080 sts@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Broadway Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-03-10

Contact Address: Nagpokhari Kathmandu 4412656 BROADWAYTRAVELS@HOTMAIL.COM

 

  1. Indra Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-08-27

Contact: Thamel Kathmandu 4220971 tours@indra.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Marco Polo Travels Nepal

Date of Reg.: 2062-10-13

Contact: KamaladiKathmandu 4247215 sales_macrcopolo@com.np

 

  1. Student Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2057-02-13

Contact: Maitighar Kathmandu 262452

  1. Experience Nepal Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-01-23

Contact: Thamel Kathmandu 4257031 entt@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Namaste Travel Pvt.Ltd
See also  Buddha Air Flight Status Flight Tracking & Booking

Date of Reg.: 2063-04-06

Contact: Bijuli Bazar Kathmandu 4780488 nepal@namasta.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Shashis Holidays International Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-05-31

Contact: Bagdurbar Kathmandu 4248266 shashis@ccsl.com.np

 

  1. Saiyu Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-12-23

Contact: Durbar Marg Kathmandu 4221707 saujai@mos.com.np

 

  1. Tibet Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2065-01-24

Contact: Thamel Kathmandu 4249140 kalden@tibet.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Intertours nepal P. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-04-19

Contact: Jawalakhal Lalitpur 520805

 

  1. Gurans Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-05-19

Thapathali, Kathmandu 4216817 gttsas@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Swiss Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-05-24

Thamel, Kathmandu 4412964 swisstra@ntc.net.np

 

  1. Victoria Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-08-15

Kamaladi, Kathmandu 226130

 

  1. Venture Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-09-02

Kamaladi Kathmandu 4227559 temtig@mos.com.np

 

  1. Snowland Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-09-06

Kantipath Kathmandu 4241524 snow@land.wlinl.com.np

 

  1. Krishna International Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-11-06

Tripureshwor Kathmandu 4250875 krishna@mos.com.np

 

  1. Kumari Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-11-05

Durbarmarg Kathmandu 4220725 kumari@mail.com.np

 

  1. Shambhala Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-11-10

Darbarmarga Kathmandu 4255794 travel@shambhala.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Jet Express Tours And World Transportation P. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-11-23 Kamaladi Kathmandu 4218601 jetnepal@mail.com.np

 

  1. Asuka Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-01-21

Naxal, Kathmandu 4426965 asuka@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Exotic Nepal Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2060-01-24

Kalimati, Kathmandu 4282594 exotic@mos.com.np

 

  1. Fewa Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-06-21

Kathmandu, Nepal 4247476 fewa@mos.com.np

 

  1. Danfe Travel Centre Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-06-30

Durbar Marg, Kathmandu 4220842 danfetravel@subisu.net.np

 

  1. Monal Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-09-18 New Baneshwar, Kathmandu 4784075

 

  1. Ama Dablam Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2060-10-02

Kamal pokhari Kathmandu 4415372

 

  1. Gandaki Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-11-06

Kamaladi, Kathmandu 4246404 gandaki@gandaki.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Om Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-01-01

Thamel Kathmandu 4413434 omtt@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Shikhar Nepal Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2058-05-07

Thamel Kathmandu 241669

 

  1. Shanti Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2058-06-06

Milan Chowk, Baneshwor 4492946 shanti@ccsl.com.np

 

  1. Mandap Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2064-06-19

Thamel, Kathmandu 4700859 mandaptravel@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Arniko Travel Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2061-09-07

Baluwatar 439906 arniko@col.com.np

 

  1. Vardan Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2058-12-08

Durbar Marga Kathmandu 224238

 

  1. Saathi Nepal Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2064-12-11

Kamaladi, Kathmandu 4239682 keyman@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Takura Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-02-11

Lazimpat, Kathmandu 442291 takura@mos.com.np

 

  1. Asia Travel Bureau Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-03-11

Kantipath, Kathmandu 4240578 atb@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Osho World Travel Nepal Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-03-20

Thamel, Kathmandu 4432514 osho@mos.com.np

 

  1. Siris Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-03-17

Putalisadak, Kathmandu 4412790 siris@amcogrp.com

 

  1. Fishtail Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

 

  1. Lalima Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-03-29

Kamaladi, Kathmandu 4224114 lalima@mail.com.np

 

  1. Pashupati Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2056-04-07

Kantipath Kathmandu 256732

 

  1. Surya Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-04-27

Kesar Mahal, Kathmandu 410402

 

  1. Suruchi Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-05-05

Jamal, Kathmandu 4226654 suruchi@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Lukla Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-06-05

Lazimpat Kathmandu 4415892 info@lukla.wlinl.com.np

 

  1. Prasant Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-06-19

Darbar Marg Kathmandu 4480293 prasant@mma.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Nepal Phoenix Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2002-11-21

Baluwater kathmandu 4434717

 

  1. Tina Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd
See also  USA Shopping List of things to carry for students

Date of Reg.: 2059-09-15

Lazimpat Kathmandu 4445793

 

  1. Delight Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2059-09-17

Basantpur Kathmandu 228797

 

  1. Sunny Travel Services P. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-09-30

Baluwater Kathmandu 4432192 sunnytravel.com.np

 

  1. Pagoda Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-10-02

Basabtapur Kathmandu 225266

 

  1. Highland Excursion Nepal Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-10-23

Panipokahari, Kathmandu 4413850 highland@mos.com.np

 

  1. Hillary Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-10-21

Thamel, Kathmandu 4700551 garuda@mos.com.np

 

  1. Deurali Travel and Tour Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-11-09

Sundhara, Kathmandu 4225544 deurali@golman.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Thamserku Travel Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-11-15

Kathmandu, Nepal 4354044 serku@vishnu.ccsl.com.np

 

  1. Sagarmatha Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-11-21 Naya Baneshwar, Kathmandu 4783140

 

  1. Jaya Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-12-04

Durbar Marg, Kathmandu 4220282 jaya@mail.com.np

 

  1. Sherpa Society Travel Co. P. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2056-12-29

Jyata Kathmandu 249233

 

  1. Trishul Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2060-01-18

Kamal Pokhari, Kathmandu 4418373 trishuli@mos.com.np

 

  1. Shiva Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-01-26

Kamaladi Road, Kathmandu 4263336 travel@mail.com.np

 

  1. Baba Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-02-07

Thamel, Kathmandu 4258948

 

  1. Sungava International Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-02-26

Thamel, Kathmandu 4250820 uttu@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Hariyali Travels and Tours Pvt Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-03-25

Chabahil, Kathmandu 4466225 hariyali@id.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Kathmandu Experience Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-04-17

Maitighar 255763 kett@ccsl.com.np

  1. Maitri Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-05-11

Thamel Kathmandu 4264080 maitri@ntc.net.com.np

 

  1. Shangri La Nepal Trek Pvt.Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2069-01-31

Kapan-3 Kathmandu 4810373,48103 87 shangrilatreks@hons.com.np

 

  1. Koshi Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-08-16

Nagpokhari Kathmandu 4416304 koshitour@mail.com.np

 

  1. Sitara Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-09-27

Kamalpokhari Kathmandu 4425113 sitara@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Temple Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2065-09-23

Gairidhara Kathmandu 4416701 tempal@mos.com.np

 

  1. Swan Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2057-10-05

Thamel, Kathmandu 4248544

 

  1. Caravan Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2060-10-29

Durbarmarg Kathmandu 243233 nanglo@ccsl.com.np

 

  1. Nemche Nepal Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2060-11-06

Kathmandu 4436456 gpf@info.com.np

 

  1. Yatri Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-11-06

Kantipath, Kathmandu 4221129 yatri@mos.com.np

 

  1. Tika Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2065-02-24

Kanthipath Kathmandu 4226189 tikatravel@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Natpolo Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2060-11-15

Durbarmarg, Kathmandu 231575 natpolo@nepalview.com

 

  1. Sidna Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2058-02-28

Darbarmarg Kathmandu 4232357 sidna@info.com.np

 

  1. Hideaway Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Kantipath, Kathmandu 250063 hideaway@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Him Shikhar Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2058-02-15

Thamel, Kathmandu 265841 hline@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Natra Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-02-16

Hattisar kathmandu 4425962 natra@ntc.bet.com.np

 

  1. Nepal Kamaz Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-12-12

Kanthipath Kathmandu 4241811 kamaz@ntc.net.np

 

  1. Seagull Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-02-07

Naxal Kathmandu 4442019 seagull@mos.com.np

 

  1. Sukunda Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Thamel Kathmandu 4700214 sukunda@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Four Season Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-03-15

Lalitpur 526894 info@nbe.com.np

 

  1. Him Hans Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-03-21

Dhobidhara Kathmandu 4434710 Himhans@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Shakti Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-03-22

Lazimpat Kathmandu 4428552 shakti@travels.wkinl.com.np

 

  1. Visit nepal Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-05-31

Basabtapur Kathmandu 4244700 visitnepal@mail.com.np

 

  1. Stupa View Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2061-05-31

Boudha Kathmandu 4479044 stupview@mos.com.np

 

  1. Worldways Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2064-06-12

See also  Bungee Jump in Pokhara

Kathmandu, Nepal 4221434 worldways@wtt.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Highland Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2064-06-15

Thamel, Kathmandu 4253352 puku@highland.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Paramount Nepal Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2055-07-16

Lazimpat, Kathmandu 4439232 paramount@tours.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Mahakala Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2058-07-25

Naxal, Kathmandu 4414318 mahakala@ntc.net.np

 

  1. Link Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2058-07-26

Kathmandu, Nepal 4427496 dbrana@ltt.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Nepal Peak Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2055-07-27 Ramshah path Kathmandu 419148

 

  1. Green Hill Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2061-08-11

Lazimpat Kathmandu 4422467 ghill@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Ankur Tours International Pvt. Ltd.

Thamel, Kathmandu 4258089 ankur@mail.com.np

 

  1. Sierra Travel and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2055-08-19

Kathmandu, Nepal 413754 sosierra@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Panas Travel Agency Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2058-08-19

Naxal, Kathmandu 412534

 

  1. United Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-09-02

Kalimati Kathmandu 4277193 unitedtours@mos.com.np

 

  1. Zen Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2064-09-10

Kathmandu, Nepal 4424146 ezen@ccsl.com.np

 

  1. Blue Bird Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-09-26

Thamel Kathmandu 47001799 travel@bluebird.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Classic Nepal Travel P. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-11-02

Kanthipath Kathmandu 5545900 manger@classic-neppal.com

 

  1. Manang Tours and Travels Co. Pvt. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2061-11-27

Thamel, Kathmandu 4701712 info@manang.com

 

  1. Travel Matket P. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2064-12-05

Naxal Kathmandu 426669 tramkt@http.com.np

 

  1. Kamana Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2059-01-08

hattisar Kathmandu 416744 kamana@ccsl.com.np

 

  1. Ace Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2064-01-15

Kathmandu, Nepal 4418713 info@acetravelsnepal.com.np

 

  1. Himalayan Land Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2056-02-11

Thamel, Kathmandu 4249946 himalayanland@hotmail.com

 

  1. Green Travel Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-03-03

Maharajgunj, Kathmandu 4411863 green@mos.com.np

 

  1. Kathmandu Lhasa Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-03-14

Thamel, Kathmandu 231060 kitt@mail.com.np

 

  1. Star Tours and Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-04-14

Thamel, Kathmandu 414107 info@startours.biz

 

  1. Cosmo Adventure Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-05-16

Lazimpat, Kathmandu 416226 cosmo@mos.com.np

 

  1. Reed Travels and Tours Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-05-17

Thamel, Kathmandu 4226585 mustangreed@wlink.com.np

 

  1. Jolly Gorkha Adventure P Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-06-06

Durbar Marg Kathmandu 4220807 jollygorkha@mail.com.np

 

  1. Orchid Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-07-01

Kamal pokhari Kathmandu 4416167 orchidtours@enet.com.np

 

  1. Creative Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2053-07-26

Battishputeli kathmandu 490213

 

  1. Rhino Travel Agency Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-08-10

Thamel, Kathmandu 4701300 info@adventuresnepal.com

 

  1. General Travel and Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-08-24

Gyaneshwor Kathmandu 4422754 gtt@http.com.np

 

  1. Evergreen Tours International P. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2062-10-03

Kathmandu 4423752 sales@egtours.com

 

  1. Mab Tours And Travel Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-10-13

Thamel Kathmandu 419039

 

  1. International Adventure Travels Pvt. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2056-10-29

Chabahil, Kathmandu 495098 dhtrek@dhtravel.wlink.com.np

 

  1. Travel Link Services Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2062-10-29

Ikhapokhari Kathmandu 4262618 tvlink@wlionl.com.np

 

  1. Sliver Peaks Nepal Travel And Tours Pvt.Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2059-12-03

Kathmandu 541822

 

  1. Travel Planner P. Ltd.

Date of Reg.: 2063-01-24

Bagbazer Kathmandu 4253345 trapla@tp.wlink.com.np

 

  1. One World Travel P. Ltd

Date of Reg.: 2063-04-13

Kamaladi Kathmandu 422783 oneworld@ccsl.com.np