Shikshak Sewa Aayog has published the contracts of Lower Secondary Level teachers. Teachers Service Commission (TSC), and the Government of Nepal, Sanothimi, Bhaktapur, released the notice regarding Lower secondary level teacher contracts.

Notice Date: February 13, 2023

Lower secondary level teacher contracts were published by Shikshak Sewa Aayog.

The notice says, “This is for the information of all who have issued the contract list for the following months based on the decision of the Commission dated 25/10/25 and 26, 2079/10/26 for the post of lower secondary level, third category teachers following the provision of sub-rule (3) of Rule 24 of 2057. Notice has been issued.”

More about:- Lower secondary level teacher contracts were published by Shikshak Sewa Aayog.

This notice was published on March 26, 2079. The information about Lower secondary level teachers’ contracts was published by Shikshak Sewa Aayog, Sanothimi, Bhaktapur, the Government of Nepal, and the Teachers Service Commission (TSC).

See also  Best online portals in Nepal

Rule 24 of the Teacher Service Commission Regulation, 2057, and its corresponding sub-rule (3). According to the Commission’s judgments of October 25 and October 26, 1979, the contract list for the third-class teaching post at the lower secondary level has been made public.

Check out the names of the Lower secondary level teacher contracts from the PDF below:

More about:- Shikshak Sewa Aayog

According to the recommendations made by the High-Level National Education Commission in 2055, the sixth amendment to the Education Act of 2028, passed in 2056, established a service commission to recommend the permanent appointment and promotion of community school teachers, provide the necessary teaching licenses for teachers, and make recommendations to the government about the service conditions and facilities of teachers. The Seventh Amendment to the Education Act of 2028 established the Teachers Service Commission on January 25, 2058.

The method to guarantee teachers’ working conditions and amenities was started under the Shikshak Sewa Aayog Plan, 2028-2032. It appears that permanent arrangements for teachers are being made at first under various names and forms by the district education service commission, followed by the selection committee under the district education committee, the district teacher selection committee, the regional teacher selection committee, etc.

For more related content, please follow, Wapnepal