The date of Tihar falls either in October or November (Kartik or Mangsir) each year, depending on the cycle of the moon. It is best to know Tihar Tika Time in order to have a Tika on the best-specified Muhurat. The Tihar festival actually runs for five days, beginning with Kaag Tihar, although the main celebrations (Laxmi Puja) happen on the third day of Tihar.

After the great festival of Dashain, Tihar is celebrated. It is time for the second biggest festival in Nepal. So, you can start wishing your friends with Deepawali Tihar Nepali sms wishes.

Tihar always ends with Bhai Tika, the fifth day of Tihar. Tihar in 2023 will start on Friday, the 25th of Kartik, and will continue for a week until Thursday, the 29th of Kartik. The two days of Tihar often fall before the main day of Tihar, Laxmi Puja (26th Kartik).

According to Nepali Calendar, Tihar in 2080 (Laxmi Puja in 2080 B.S.) will start on Sunday, Kartik 26.

tihar tika time

The important Tihar date is bhai Tika. It is celebrated on 15th of November, 2023 this year. The Nepali date of Bhai Tika is the 29th of Kartik, 2080. So, the Tihar Tika time will be on 29 Kartik, 2080.

Actual Tihar Tika Time 2080

November 11, 2022 (25 Kartik, 2080): Kaag Tihar
November 12, 2022 (26 Kartik, 2080): Kukur Tihar, Deepawali
November 13, 2022 (27 Kartik, 2080): Gai Tihar
November 14, 2022 (28 Kartik, 2080): Gobardhan Puja
November 15, 2022 (29 Kartik, 2080): Bhai Tika

According to the Nepali Calendar and Hamro Patro, Bhai Tika is on Kartik 29th 2080. The English date of Bhai Tika is November 15, 2023.

If you want to send free Tihar SMS wishes to your friends, you can send for free to NCELL and NTC. Tihar SMS 2080 good wishes are mentioned here for you.

Tihar Tika Time Australia

Sydney, Australia- 11:15 AM (Nov 15)

Melbourne, Australia- 11:34 AM (Nov 15)

Brisbane, Australia- 10:15 AM (Nov 15)

Bhai Tika Time (शुभ साहित) for different countries

Nepal- 10:51 AM (Nov 15, Kartik 29)

Delhi, India- 11:05 AM (Nov 15)

Doha, Qatar- 11:11 AM (Nov 15)

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia- 11:15 AM (Nov 15)

Abu Dhabi, UAE- 11:14 AM (Nov 15)

Saudi Arabia- 10:37 AM (Nov 15)

Sydney, Australia- 11:15 AM (Nov 15)

Melbourne, Australia- 11:34 AM (Nov 15)

Brisbane, Australia- 10:15 AM (Nov 15)

Tokyo, Japan- 10:45 AM (Nov 15)

Seoul, South Korea- 11:42 AM (Nov 15)

Wellington, New Zealand- 11:19 AM (Nov 15)

Bangkok, Thailand- 11:41 AM (Nov 15)

Hong Kong- 10:57 AM (Nov 15)

Tel Aviv, Israel- 11:35 AM (Nov 14)

Toronto, Canada- 11:45 AM (Nov 14)

London- 11:57 AM (Nov 14)

New York, USA- 11:15 AM (Nov 14)

Texas, USA- 11:25 AM (Nov 14)

Kentucky, USA- 11:55 AM (Nov 14)

Lisbon, Portugal- 11:51 AM (Nov 14)

Switzerland- 11:54 AM (Nov 14)

Paris, France- 11:05 AM (Nov 14)

Oslo, Norway- 11:45 AM (Nov 14)